When you send a client an invite to fill out Disclosure Forms, they will be listed as a "Client".
"Contacts" on the other hand are Parties that have not been sent an invitation to join a transaction.
How to Change a "Contact" to a "Client"
1. Select “Edit” to the right of the contact's name or click directly on the contact and click "Invite"
3. You can edit your message and click “Send Invite”