To prevent accidental deletion of important data, Glide allows users to 'archive' transactions. This means the archived transaction can easily be restored if needed.

1. Locate the transaction that needs to be deleted. Click the ellipsis icon next to the transaction and select "Archive Transaction"

2. Select “Ok” to confirm.

Did this answer your question?