1. Select the transaction from your Home Screen.

2. Select "Lock" from the list of Actions.

3. Receive confirmation that the packet is locked from further edits

4. If necessary, select "Unlock" from the list of Actions to allow the seller to edit their answers.

5. Receive confirmation that the packet is unlocked. 

Did this answer your question?