Sellers receive an email notification when they are invited to complete disclosure forms on Glide. The email to which the invite was sent is the same email that Sellers will want to login with to access the Disclosure Packet. 

If you clicked "Get Started" and received the below notification, it is because you are currently signed into a different Glide account that is not associated with this packet.

RESOLUTION: Go to app.glide.com and locate the icon in the upper right corner to select "Log Out"

Once logged out of the non-associated Glide account, click "Get Started" in the email invite and the link will take you to Glide's login page to setup a password for the email to which the packet is associated. 

Alternatively, if you've signed in using the correct email, but cannot locate the packet or have a blank dashboard (shown below), this likely means that the agent deleted the packet after sending the invite. 

Sellers can always use the chat box in the bottom right corner of the screen to ask about the status of their packet or to confirm whether or not it was deleted..

Did this answer your question?