Prevent form fillers from making unnecessary changes to the forms by locking them after you've received their submitted responses.

Note: If you lock the forms prior to the client submitting their initial responses then they will not be able to complete their disclosures. Only use this feature AFTER the client has submitted their forms. 

Did this answer your question?