Reviewing & Managing Forms

Information for Agents, TC's and Assistants

Kora Gilman avatar
9 articles in this collection
Written by Kora Gilman

How Can I Use Glide to Edit and Manage the PDFs in a Disclosure Packet?

Once you try out Glide's PDF editing tools, you'll never have to use another PDF editor; everything can be done from within your account!
Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

What are Transaction Coversheets?

Use Glide's Coversheet to provide additional photos, details or instructions to viewers and brand your disclosure packet
Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

How Does Collaborative Commenting Work?

Agents and their team members can comment directly within the question to direct the seller on how to answer the question.
Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

Where did my Docusign Envelopes go?

Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

How Do I Review The Seller's Responses?

Learn how to review the Seller's responses and request revisions
Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

How Do I Set-Up Transaction Reminders?

Watch this 5-min video to learn everything you need to know about how to use our reminders feature!
Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

How Can I Direct the Seller to Revise an Answer?

Agents can send their Sellers links to specific questions so Sellers can easily revise their answers
Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

How Do I Delete a Forms Packet or AVID?

Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago

How Do I Check My Client's Progress?

Agents and TCs will be notified throughout the entire transaction process & can check the status of the packet within Glide
Kora Gilman avatar
Written by Kora Gilman
Updated over a week ago